I am in middle of redeploying the website using play framework. I had disabled the evolution feature of it because of some reasons. Now, i want to enable it. But it is deleting old data first on our QA server, which has its data. I don’t want to lose it. Is there any other way to delete its old history(evolutions file) of the play framework evolution? Where it is storing the old files? We are using version 2.3.7.
Source: Stack Overflow